Sales

David Keith:
VP Sales ext. 302
david.keith@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Pat Minchin:
Directional Sales / Design ext. 313
pat@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Gary Dickens:
Sales Representative
Cell: 704-905-7855 Office: ext 308
gary@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Johnny McAulay:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-439-7634 Office: ext. 308
johnny@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Stephen Parrish:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-995-9988 Office: ext. 308
stephen@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mark Bray:
Triangle Account Manager
919-244-1939
mbray@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Anna Davis:
Apparel Representative
Cell:704-453-1758 Office: ext. 312
anna@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Tiffany Hall:
Sales Representative / LKN Merchandise Customer Service
ext. 300
tiffany@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Catherine Comfort
Customer Service
Cell: 704-620-9150 Office: ext 308
catherine@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Administration

Robin Griffin:
Accounts Payable & Receivables ext. 301
robin@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mary Ann Annunziata:
Human Resources ext. 301
maryann@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Scott Crosbie:
ext. 303
scott@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Operations

Rich Dagenhart:
Production Manager ext. 311
rich.dagenhart@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mike Pfeiffer:
Creative Director ext. 309
mpfeiffer@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Jody Vieau:
Installation ext 315
jody@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Joe Baucomb:
Fabrication ext. 312