Sales

David Keith:
General Manager ext. 303
david.keith@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Gary Dickens:
Sales Representative
Cell: 704-905-7855 Office: ext 308
gary@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Johnny McAulay:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-439-7634 Office: ext. 308
johnny@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Stuart Jordan:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-728-2766 Office: ext. 308
stuart@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Zack Taylor:
Sales Representative
Cell:828-310-4205 Office: ext. 308
zack@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Anna Davis:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-453-1758 Office: ext. 312
anna@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Tiffany Hall:
Customer Service Supervisor
ext. 300
tiffany@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Stacy Heaney:
Sales Representative / LKN Merchandise Customer Service
ext. 300
stacy@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Catherine Comfort
Customer Service / Apparel Representative
Cell: 704-620-9150 Office: ext 300
catherine@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Territory Managers

Pat Minchin:
Charlotte Territory Manager ext. 313
pat@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mark Bray:
Triangle and Eastern Carolina Territory Manager
919-244-1939
mbray@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Frederick Smalley:
Triad Territory Manager
336-997-4903
frederick@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Chris Power:
Charleston Territory Manager
843-801-1696
chris@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Derrick Lee:
Columbia Territory Manager
derrick@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Andrew Foster:
Greenville Territory Manager
864-205-1085
andrew@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Administration

Robin Griffin:
Accounts Payable & Receivables ext. 301
robin@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Kim Crosbie:
Human Resources ext. 301
kim@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Scott Crosbie:
ext. 302
scott@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Operations

Rich Dagenhart:
Production Manager ext. 311
rich.dagenhart@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mike Pfeiffer:
Creative Director ext. 309
mpfeiffer@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Jody Vieau:
Installation ext 315
jody@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Joe Baucomb:
Fabrication ext. 312