Sales

David Keith:
General Manager ext. 303
david.keith@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Ed Warren:
Sales Manager
Cell: 704-996-0346 Office: ext 306
ewarren@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Gary Dickens:
Sales Representative
Cell: 704-905-7855 Office: ext 308
gary@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Johnny McAulay:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-439-7634 Office: ext. 308
johnny@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Petro Vamvakaris:
Sales Representative
Cell:607-341-1248 Office: ext. 308
petro@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Anna Davis:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-453-1758 Office: ext. 312
anna@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Tiffany Hall:
Customer Service Supervisor
ext. 300
tiffany@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Territory Managers

Mark Bray:
Territory 1 Manager
919-244-1939
mbray@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Matt Clark
Territory 2 Manager
919-244-1939
mclark@artisansignsandgraphics.com

David Keith:
Territory 3 Manager
Ext. 303
david.keith@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Administration

Robin Griffin:
Accounts Payable & Receivables ext. 301
robin@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Kim Crosbie:
Human Resources ext. 301
kim@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Scott Crosbie:
ext. 302
scott@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Operations

Rich Dagenhart:
Production Manager ext. 311
rich.dagenhart@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mike Pfeiffer:
Creative Director ext. 309
mpfeiffer@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Jody Vieau:
Installation ext 315
jody@artisansignsandgraphics.com