Sales

David Keith:
General Manager ext. 303
david.keith@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Gary Dickens:
Sales Representative
Cell: 704-905-7855 Office: ext 308
gary@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Johnny McAulay:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-439-7634 Office: ext. 308
johnny@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Petro Vamvakaris:
Sales Representative
Cell:607-341-1248 Office: ext. 308
petro@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Anna Davis:
Sales Representative
Cell:704-453-1758 Office: ext. 312
anna@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Tiffany Hall:
Customer Service Supervisor
ext. 300
tiffany@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Catherine Rossello
Customer Service / Apparel Representative
Cell: 704-620-9150 Office: ext 313
catherine@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Territory Managers

Mark Bray:
Regional Manager
Triangle/Eastern Carolina Territory Manager
919-244-1939
mbray@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Frederick Smalley:
Triad Territory Manager
336-997-4903
frederick@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Chris Power:
Charleston Territory Manager
843-801-1696
chris@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Emmett Nolan:
Columbia Territory Manager
803-629-8964
emmett@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Andrew Foster:
Greenville Territory Manager
864-205-1085
andrew@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Eric Bentley:
Knoxville Territory Manager
931-787-7895
eric@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Jay Courtney:
Nashville Territory Manager
615-308-0532
jay@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Fabio Recine:
Richmond Territory Manager
703-973-3410
frecine@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Greg Gadberry:
Norfolk / Hampton Roads Territory Manager
757-434-1746
ggadberry@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Robbie Free:
Myrtle Beach Territory Manager
843-830-0148
rfree@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Edward McCoy:
Wilmington, NC Territory Manager
910-224-6055
emccoy@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Administration

Robin Griffin:
Accounts Payable & Receivables ext. 301
robin@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Kim Crosbie:
Human Resources ext. 301
kim@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Scott Crosbie:
ext. 302
scott@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Operations

Rich Dagenhart:
Production Manager ext. 311
rich.dagenhart@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mike Pfeiffer:
Creative Director ext. 309
mpfeiffer@artisansignsandgraphics.com

Jody Vieau:
Installation ext 315
jody@artisansignsandgraphics.com